Sort:  

Sorry for your loss, may he forever rest in peace..

Wow you’re powering down? Guess you won’t be here much longer .. take care Karen

I have been powering for a very long time, its tough times for me trying to finish my country cabin so I dont need to keep paying rent. Im not going no where lol! but just posting quick stuff now mostly on Appics and Steemhunt till the steem price goes up and playing a lot of Steemmonsters im invested in! Happy New Year!love your recent photo Appics! 💁👍✌💕

Hey Karen so glad to see you aren’t leaving and I love Steem Monsters too, Ive chilled this season but it has taken my mind off lowered steem prices. I love Appics a lot and thank you! Can’t wait to see your cabin! Woohoo

Thanks! I did a post a while ago on the progress so far if you get a chance to check it out in my feed , slowly but surely we will get it done, it would be faster if the price of Steem would go up or people would start buying some of my Steemmonsters cards, lol!🤣👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I really appreciate it.

Your welcome 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep strong, always remember and don't worry about the trolls. It takes a sad person to attack people in a post like this.

Im not worried. Eventually he will tire out and realize he is wasting his VP and if he doesnt, then it is better for the platform in the long run because he isnt using it to self vote 10 times a day.

Wow. Who did you piss off? I see nothing wrong with this post. Sorry for your loss.

Haejin apparently

Baha hey vg fancy seeing you here. Yeah check out the dstors developments ... surprised you haven’t seen the drama. Been goin on since Xmas

Wishing you peace of mind, friend...

Couldn’t have found a better post to downvote to oblivion besides one about a lost friend? Nice work, @haejin...

Just read the posts surround dstors. Don’t know where I stand, not my problem. Hope the situation is solved in some peaceful manner.

Good lucky best wishs you

hi man hit me up [email protected] get on the phone catch up.

You're a true soldier, Wes...respect.


I love this track and I'd like to leave it here for all to deep dive into.
One.

Thanks homie. Ride or die