Sort:  

Find me on telegram as liondani and pm me

You're a tree hugger! ;)
Cool tree. I would've hugged it too:)

Yes I am! Fun times!

Well have not done that but will probably do it ASAP to get that feeling ;)

Good idea!

Lovely picture :-D
This is in Locarno....
IMG_20191029_101648.jpg

Beautiful!!!!

Thank you very much! :-))))

steemit jardin botanico 041.JPG

This is a BaoBab, an African tree donated by Kew Garden from London and is located in the Botanical Garden of Maracaibo, Venezuela. Great gift and hug.

Great photo!

I've used the latest forensic detectivity techniques on the picture and I can confirm that the tree liked it very much too!

3W72119mdd.jpg

I thought that I was the only one that could discern that.

It's in the blood!

I can't believe you're a tree hugger, hehe.
I think that they keep you quite busy to keep them away from your doorstep.
They taking over as far as I can see. At least in my old country. And you live in a similar place.

@tipu curate
@giphy curate 100


A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

#sbi-skip !trdo

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!
Current VP: 68.61%

Congratulations @amico, you successfuly trended the post shared by @kus-knee!
@kus-knee will receive 0.31738838 TRDO & @amico will get 0.21159225 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site



Hey @kus-knee, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

so nice 😍 .. I do it sometimes :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I DID Hug a tree today!! And I feel great!!

I'm waiting for a tree to make the first move (I can't handle rejection).

boy-1296150_1280.png

The problem is that when a tree sees you it leaves.

Why did my best friends never tell me? Why did I have to wait for an Old Dog before I find out?

I haven't hugged a tree in a long time. But I really should. They give us so much and we seem to mostly just take them for granted. I should appreciate them more. Good reminder.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes!!! I love my trees! Any day spent with Mother Nature is a win! Happy hugging and have a great night!

!tip

🎁 Hi @kus-knee! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sailing Into The Week Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Resteemed :-)

i just love trees around and the atmosphere near by 😊

I am willing to bet that @thereikiforest definitely has :)

Now I feel left out... and all my trees are at home...

Congratulations @kus-knee, your post successfully recieved 0.31738838 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@amico earned : 0.21159225 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

just wanted to ask if you are aware that you vote on the steemsports-es posts. There has been a lot of vote farming with old accounts/kept posting authorities, that is why I am asking.