💚 As often as I am in the organic food store at the moment, I can actually move ...

in #appics4 years ago

... in right away.

Although I'm not really afraid of the new corona virus, but rather respect it, I find myself buying stuff more and more.

Bavaria is not far away from Italy. I'm really curious how the whole thing will develop globally. How do you see that?

ef49ad4104ad5db6d8c18c7d78db17ab

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

the way you treat your body with all this healthy stuff, you'll be the last one who get that shit... so stay healthy and beautiful as on this picture ❤️💯👑

❤️☀️

The situation seems really bad in Lombardia and Veneto, here we didn’t have any cases yet but I suspect only time will tell...the quarantine is actually a joke, every factory/food chain is still working (even more in reality due to the psychosis) 😖😖

Ohh.. i am planning to visit Italy soon.. but will be in Naples, Florence & Venice! Your suggestion - is it safe to travel?