Sort: ย 

The shoe fetish exhibited in the female of the species is beyond all male comprehension...

ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

Dear @lucylin !!
You do need โ€œniceโ€ shoes to keep on โ€œdancingโ€. Otherwise there is no way to find your freedom

ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

I would say that the defense of possessing 2000 pairs of shoes and then correlating it to dancing (which have nothing to do with the other), only helps to highlight the depths to which this fetish is embedded in the psyche...

Dancing is the route to freedom, indeed - but shoes are the route to a large walk in wardrobe..

ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

I remember very well that I walked โ€œawayโ€ in a pair of flip flops and far away from 2000 pairs in my wardrobe two years later.
I am glad that you got my little โ€œprovokingโ€ post going....a new pair of high heels made ME happy!

.....Don't get me wrong, they can me very happy to!

snap (3) - Copy - Copy.jpg

Here we goooo! Like I wouldnโ€™t know ๐Ÿ˜
I didnโ€™t really mean that I do not need LOVE of course but maybe a pair of high heels feels like chocolate cake once in a while.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sexy sexy!!!!! Good choice :-D

Finally a โ€œproperโ€ reply from a woman ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

:-))))

Lovely choice made to dance your-way to freedom @mammasitta

Hahhaa! Exactly like THAT

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wie viele Schuhe hat sie wohl? - war die erste Frage, die mir in den Kopf kam :-D

ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

Tjaaaaa Das ist eine gute Frage! Ich fange lieber nicht zum zรคhlen an ๐Ÿ˜‚ wieviele ich Mal hatte.....
Posted using Partiko iOS

For ladies, what did men need to dance into freedom?
Maybe men dont need to dance, what did they need?

Thats a good question! Maybe a lady with nice shoes who holds your hands while dancing ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ

Posted using Partiko iOS

And together we dance into freedom

73C501D6-D713-408E-AB8A-97A2B941FB9C.jpeg

Posted this incredible piece a bit earlier already but it fits here again ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea it fits. Downloaded!

You should get partiko app! I did put a referral link on my FB

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahahah Ahahahah ๐Ÿ˜‚

I like it if I make people laugh out loud ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes! Then I can boss people around, right? ๐Ÿ˜‚

Just like me when I wear those haha ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ’„

๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, letโ€™s change the world!

Congratulations @mammasitta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 98000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 99000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!