Let Cloudy Water Settle! It Will Become Clear! „If You Let Your Upset Mind Settle ....

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... ”Your Course Will Also Become Clear!“ The Buddha

I have to remind myself every day to conquer my anger, leading to restlessness and a cold heart!

I struggle with this kind of pain daily but without knowing sorrow, we will never be able to understand happiness!

I do NOT feel guilty to be finally happy, free and liberated....mentally as well as physically.

PS:
This picture was taken in Lombok, Indonesia Mentigi Bey where the recent earthquakes destroyed many peoples homes. The domes are still standing but of course tourists don’t book this property anymore. I wrote many articles about this breathtaking spot on our earth .....

Just close your eyes, enjoy the vibe and keep on dreaming that all your wishes can become true.

I know they do :) most of them!

You have to believe in miracles.

Yours
Mammasitta

Sort:  

You are right we cant know importance of hapiness without sorrow but the more you control your anger would determine how strong you are.

Its a message picture mama

I actually planned to write about this quote I read yesterday but will already put it out here because it’s related. I just need more time to write a proper article on this topic!

The knots around our hearts

”Many of us, as an automatic reflex to painful experiences, shut our hearts down a little bit more; making these knots tighten around the expression of our soul. This is a protective mechanism we have developed as a fear response that makes it so that we will feel less as we experience the world through the lens of the small “i”, our ego self. But, in order to feel more love, we must also feel more pain – we must feel everything."

  • Laura Matsue

Feel It to Heal it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We shut our heart down a little bit cos we are scared being the same victim, we dont want tge same thing to happen to us again

But you are right, its like no pain no gain

I love your comments and this one was my inspiration for the follow up

https://steemit.com/inspiration/@mammasitta/is-mindfulness-a-straight-forward-word-2ea5036b0a2a5

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love your comments and this one was my inspiration for the follow up

https://steemit.com/inspiration/@mammasitta/is-mindfulness-a-straight-forward-word-2ea5036b0a2a5

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool

Sorry took my vote off since you selfvoted anyways

It’s not cool
If you selfvote saying actually “nothing”

Hello Mammasitta. I see you are trying very hard to improve yourself. Finding inner peace is a wonderful feeling. Your quote reminds me about one of the definitions I found about love. Love is allowing yourself to be vulnerable, but hoping the other person won't abuse it. Finding inner peace is much the same. We must learn to accept whatever comes our way in order to find inner peace. Yes, it can be hurtful, but we get over it. Acceptance is liberating.

Best wishes for a better 2019!

This is so so so so so beautiful and your words of wisdom take me even higher than high! Acceptance is the key indeed! Happy new year !!!!! 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi mammasitta,
Beautiful words of great truth ... and stunning picture!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

So nice to resteem my article and since I saw that you are a surfer, I can imagine that such spots intrigue you. This Sunset was on FIRE! I saw many of those but not as intense as that one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi mammasitta,
Haha yes! ... I almost got to Lombok on a surf trip but ended up surfing around the Island of Bali - I got as far as Padang Bai near Lombok - totally wonderful!!

Uluwathu??? Cangu? OMG I miss the island right now! I lived in Sanur and Lembongan and more Nusa Penida my secret spots

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good and right words, great motivation. Thanks for sharing @mammasitta

You are right, thoughts and dreams materialize, the main thing is to dream about good

I am a living prove :) I really am! Thanks Alleks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful words and a beautiful photo. Thanks for sharing

I am glad you liked my after Xmas thoughts 💚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Every day you really need to tune in only to the good and everything will come true

That’s how I live my days as much as possible

Posted using Partiko iOS

This content inspired me ! Great job !

That’s wonderful to know that those words inspired you 🍀🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Such an incredible image and awesome messege to all of us. Have a great and happy 2019😃

I wish you also a wonderful and smooth move into 2019! Nice to meet you!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!