Still need to buy all the Christmas gifts for the lovely one's. Today is December ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago

... 6 but soon we have Christmas ๐ŸŽ ๐Ÿ˜ฑโ €
โ €
You know this feeling when you think you have plenty enough time to do something?๐Ÿ˜…โ €
โ €
โ €

e529c34e087d967abb361f1f39f1eeb7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Haha, December is here with us. It is good to celebrate and appreciate our love ones. I commend you for trying to get the best for them.

Oh yes, i will do this for sure ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ

It is highly necessary because it is Christmas Season ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿงจ

Posted using Partiko Android

You're right bro ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ

I rather buy the gift then I have to make a list of the things I do want!
Good luck with choosing and the time pressure!

Thanks ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ will do it next week. At least I hope so ๐Ÿ˜…

hahaha, the days go by quickly ... so don't trust the date ... tomorrow you wake up and it's December 24 hahaha.

For the baby many beautiful dresses, lazos, and teddies !!!!

I made some notes๐Ÿ˜Š those are good ideas๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

cool ๐Ÿ˜Š

Ich bin zwar nicht Christ aber ich wรผrde Weihnachten ๐ŸŽ„ richtig gerne feiern ๐Ÿ˜‰. Aber typisch American. Haus dekorieren auรŸen und innen. Weihnachtsbaum ๐ŸŽ„ etc. Fรผr Kinder etc Geschenke ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ˜‰.

Das mit der Demo und dem Fler hat schon was ๐Ÿ˜‰ liebe diese Zeit.

Demo ? Fler ? I donโ€™t get it ๐Ÿ˜‚

Die Atmosphรคre ๐Ÿ˜

Aso ja ๐Ÿ‘ ich liebe es in Filmen es zu sehen deswegen auch American Christmas ๐Ÿ˜‰ , Deutschland hast kein Schnee -.-

*Deko und Flair

Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚ Aso diese Autokorrektur immer

Feier es doch einfach trotzdem !

you are awersome

Really?๐Ÿ˜… thanks๐Ÿ˜Š

Can't remember the last time I bought a Christmas present before Dec. 3. :P

I think this is the case for most of us๐Ÿ˜

Oh, I had a typo, I meant to say 23. :D. I am always super late. Hopefully, most have more time to spare than I do :p

I thought you meant 23 ๐Ÿ˜Š but still, you were always on time ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ

Good luck finding all the gifts You need :)

Have fun Christmas shopping, you look like you are up to the challenge! Love this photo!!