Throwback.โ € โ € The first time in New York was an amazing experience.๐Ÿ™โ € โ € It's a whole ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago

... new world; people are totally different compared to Europe.โ €
The next destination will probably be San Fransisco.โ €
โ €
Which was your last mind-blowing destination?๐Ÿ˜ณ

69969d78d9bac755763c8baa3c0c6390

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Looking good

Thanks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

I think Steem needs to do a steemfest in NYC next year ๐Ÿ˜Ž

i'm down for that๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Sounds great

ohhh yes NYC๐Ÿ—ฝwas one ot the best trips so far. we've been there 3y ago with our son, now as we are 4 we have to show this amazing city to our daughter as well. how ever, we might go first to L.A. to visit some long time friends there. uhhh 2020 will be so exciting๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ great pic btw๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿปdo you have always a professional fotograph around you?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ

Ups, didn't reply correctly. My answer below โ˜บ๏ธ

Ich verstehe das total ! NY ist wirklich ganz anders ! Wie lange warst du denn dort ? Nice pic btw !

Eine ganz andere Welt! Einfach spannend. War fรผr 10 Tage da. Danke dir ๐Ÿ˜Š

time to explore whole world soon ๐Ÿ˜Š excellent shot !

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

I remember very well your trip to New York, that time you did a contest and I was the winner ... so, how to forget it hahaha...
My last trip was to the Los Roques Archipelago, here in Venezuela... I gave that gift Birthday to my husband 5 years ago, it was a wonderful experience that we will never forget. Without a doubt, the Roques Archipelago is a paradise made by God.

Ahhhh, yes, I remember ๐Ÿ™ˆ crazy how fast time flies.

Yeah!!

Oh wow, I really love this shot of you! New York must have been fabulous!

It was amazing ๐Ÿ˜

Great Look. Friend.

Thanks โ˜บ๏ธ

Canโ€™t wait to go out there

Worth the experience. Will definitely revisit it.

Uh L.A. A destination I need to visit one day too. Thanks โ˜บ๏ธ I have my own digital marketing agency. Taking pictures and making videos is part of that. I told my wife what to do and she did it ๐Ÿ˜

that explains it๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผshe does a great job.โœŒ๐Ÿปhave a great start into the week๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ

Fresh photo, New York is an amazing, hectic, busy, and boisterously loud city where Hip Hop originated from, it will always hold a nostalgic and special place in my rhythmic boom bap beating heart. I am from San Francisco, so you will definitely love it there once you visit, so many great places to see, like Twin Peaks, and Frisco is a food mecca city offering all kinds of cultural dishes and lots of events and community based projects everywhere to network at. Safe flight over there whenever you book your next travel over

Nice jacket pastor! God bless you bro ๐Ÿ˜