Sort: ย 

Always looking good brother.

Thanks brother. Why youโ€™re not posting on Appics?๐Ÿค”

I didn't have the app yet brother.

Why?

Can you help send the link to get it brother.

Looking good

Thank you ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ

Looking even cooler than usual in this photo.

Thanks my freind ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Look cool by the way.

Thank you brother โ˜บ๏ธ

There is only 2 days left until Christmas. Well, it's the 25th but we really celebrate it on the 24th ... the preparations, the dinner, the gifts ... some wait until midnight for the presents, but they are very few.

Sounds like a lovely Christmasโ˜บ๏ธ so excited already ๐Ÿ˜

Dashing Look !!

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜Ž

On fire๐Ÿ”ฅ

As usual๐Ÿ˜

Looking very handsome my friend! Its Almost Time for Christmas! Seasons greetings to you and your family!

Thanksโ˜บ๏ธ already excited ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ

Your welcome ๐Ÿ˜€

@tipu curate

Looking so cool enjoying the festive vibes already hope you are having amazing time too ๐Ÿ˜Š

I have a grey time. Thanks, โ˜บ๏ธ I hope you too?

cool and stylish๐Ÿ’•

Thanks dear โ˜บ๏ธ

Cool ๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

Lol

Permit me to ask what the "4th event" is... I have no idea, since I was born I have never heard of it. But this is the second mention of it I've seen on Appics.

Did I right โ€eventโ€?๐Ÿค” I meant โ€adventโ€ never heard of it?

Sorry I meant advent... I haven't heard of it. Googling it now, enough of this ignorance ๐Ÿ˜…

I know now....haha! Usually the Four Sundays or weeks before Christmas ๐Ÿ˜…

Unglaublich schnell! Cooles Bild๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Having a good time ... you seem to be enjoying it too :)