Sort:  

Hopefully you have finished your shift and are chilling now

Cool picture! I would love to know more about what your shift was like, what you are cooking, if you like your workmates, what is in the jar in the foreground... maybe you could create another post. I think you have a very interesting life judging by your photography, and I think you have a lot to share. I shared a small delegation of sp to you so that you have a little more power to comment, reply and post. I hope it helps! 🌱

Thank you very much, kind lady! I'm glad that you like it. That's a mixture of spices in the jar. Basil, parsley and some French stuff that I can't recall the name right now (smiley) Cooking is my passion and I'll definitely publish more posts on this subject. Stay tuned!

You are most welcome. Looking forward to learning more! 🌱

Congratulations @nemanja93! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Handsome chef!