Sort:  

beautiful photo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

my pleasure!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @pasaift

Just decided to see how have you been doing, since I didn't hear from you in a while. I noticed that you didnt post anything in a while.

Did you give up on Steemit? :(

Yours,
Piotr

Congratulations @pasaift! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is definitely a great picture for me cause its full of colours and happiness. I was notified you upvoted my post so I decided to check out your blog. I also followed you... Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android