Sort:  

Haha, thats awesome my friend, I dont even remember this match but appreciate you sharing it! Im sure you will kick my butt soon, lol! I had no idea you had another account here @verbal-d , following now!!

This is my third attempt at replying to this comment lol okay... Yeah we battled just yesterday evening! :) I always check the usernames of the players I challenge to see if I know them. I now have to avenge my losses to you and sergiomendes. You have gotten much more powerful since my hiatus. Maybe we can trade some cards :) I will post more of my collection so you can browse duplicate normals and golds. Thanks for the follow :)

Awesome, yes I like to see usually who im playing as well im in the Knights United Guild and sometimes have to play against them too. Lots of fun!

This account is for everything else not related to my art and music. To keep it all organized

Great idea, I live your rhyme in the title, lol perfect!! Right now im building up Golds for tournaments a little at a time as I get dec etc. Good luck!!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment