💚D͚O͚N͚T͚ B͚E͚ S͚C͚A͚R͚E͚D͚ J͚U͚S͚T͚ B͚E͚ H͚A͚P͚P͚Y͚.🥞 A͚N͚D͚ P͚A͚N͚C͚A͚K͚E͚S͚.🥞 ...

in #appics4 years ago

... H͚A͚V͚E͚ P͚A͚N͚C͚A͚K͚E͚S͚.📷🥞

@karenmckersie heres my collage attempt; not as great as you arrange your photos but you were my inspiration! I think a lot of you folks out there may be following her already but she has really great photos of all the yummy treats she makes and make cool photo post. Nowhere near as cool as hers looks so I suggest you follow her and more on #appics ! Just another day on our blockchain and I hope everyone by now has voted for their witnesses. Dont be afraid. There are still great projects going on. Yes the controversy is thick but that's why I educate, attend Hall Meetings on @mspwaves and make sure I'm doing what it takes as a Steemian and a part of this huge community of people, dapps and the things we love to use every day. Dont lose sight on the good things still happening. Hope everyone has a great day!

So where were we? This is a restaurant called Baby Stacks wow. All kinds of different flavor combination of pancakes. These here are the Red Velvet and White Chocolate Macadamia Nut. Wow.... If you're ever in the Las Vegas area, this is a must hit. Small place but good food. A bit pricey but worth it. Each made to order of pancakes has its unique syrups. Cream cheese syrup for the red velvet and roasted nutty flavor for the macadamia nut stacks. Great breakfast. I could only eat one but I had an egg. Lololol

747356342d80a8085f24f14b43cd092a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You look so happy dear.

Don't forget to check restaurant review contest on
https://tasteem.io

#how-about-tasteem

omg my hunger just rose 1000%

Haha, yes indeed, I love all types of pancakes!! Especially with Strawberries and whipped cream YUMMO!

Right!!! I instantly thought about you and those cool pictures you take. You were my inspiration 💚

Awe, thanks for your kind reply back, so sweet of you!

Your welcome!

For sure , I would be happy too with those pancakes. Yummy yummy... Keep smiling my freind 😁

Damn, I was about to go have Taco Tuesday, but now you are throwing pancakes in my high ass face, lol.

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.