This pic is very rememberable for me. 🔥, I learn with my gym that is you wake up ...

in #appics4 years ago

... daily 6 o'clock for workout, others say that i am mad for workout. But when you see yourself in the mirror and you tell yourself that is SAM, you need more. That is spark for me. i just mad about Gym. Only Two people are know me very well 1st my mom and 2ns my wife. They know me very well that what is gym for me..
🔥🔥🙏🙏🙏🔥🔥
If you love yourself pls do. Workout, you will love yourself more. 😍😍

e6b0c2800f8885d66faa5ac6a0d08f24

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

My partner and I get up and go to the gym every morning at 5:30. We love it and always feel so much better for having made the effort. You are looking very fit and healthy. Well done! 💪👍

Thank you my friend. I respect every sports person.

Truly you looking fabulous.

Thanks darling

Thank you all you support me. And like my post.. have a nice day. Friends.

💪😎✔️

Congratulations @samir1993!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 7 comments

Hey Samir, Great to Connect with you on Appics! I see you are from India, Which City??

I am from port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Island. Bro and you

Wow! Thats great! I am From Pune, Maharashtra..

I am planning to start a Appics community focused for Indians, where regularly Meetups will be held. All this will be done under Official Appics Team guidance. Are you interested to be part of such a community?

I am very much interested, I am in. But the situation is am from port blair and i ran a business too. So frequently traveling is very expressive for that perpose.. but in future if i have good amount of stability then i will think. Thanks once again you will be doing good job.

I understand buddy! Hope to meet you soon in the future..

Thanks my friend.

great physique

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment