Sort:  

Hi @tamaralovelace, a free $trendotoken from the TULIP Mania Game!
Round 3 will start soon and full details will follow. Thanks for playing!

Congratulations @busbecq, you successfuly trended the post shared by @tamaralovelace!
@tamaralovelace will receive 5.56181438 TRDO & @busbecq will get 3.70787625 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Awesome! Thanks so much!

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @tamaralovelace, your post successfully recieved 5.56181438 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@busbecq earned : 3.70787625 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Wow! Impressive! Your own turmeric!

I am going to follow you on this one!

My mum likes Tumeric, I have no clue what they do for the body but I assume its because she's old lol

Doing ding ding!! Yes you're right...I'm old too, and the turmeric helps ease arthritic inflammation lolol. I grow loads of it :)

Niceeeee. I'll buy a ton of turmeric for my mama then. Stay strong Tamara, you're really awesome

upvoted - my fav rhizomes

err....ok upvote transferred to latest post