HAPPY WOMEN'S DAY! | Rape,Period Pains,9 months Pregnancy,Single Mother,Miscarriage ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... Sexual Harassment, Breast Cancer Being lied To, Cheated on But still standing Tall,Women are the Strongest,Creatures Alive, Respect women's.

You are capable to do anything you want💪⚡✨.

I took this picture while distributing education materials among my dad's school children.
[My dad on the left side]

Sort:  

well said...👍

Thank you😊

my comment refered to your nice words about women...hope this was not missunderstood.

Alright. I got it.

Woow so cute😁

Thank you🙏

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Your spam is really fucking annoying. You spam everybody, we ask you to stop, you refuse to, We downvote you, you downvote us. This is not what Jesus would do with his Steem account.