POEMA MI VIEJA

in #appreciator4 years ago

906ad40a45fb64a5ae78567836563a8d~2.jpg

Hola amigos de #hive hoy
aquí mostrando una nueva faceta de mi, por medio de mis escritos desahogo, drenó y sobretodo me muestro a través de mis líneas dejando entre ver rasgos de mi ser, espero les guste.

Hello #hive friends today here showing a new facet of me, through my writings I vent, drain and above all I show myself through my lines allowing to see traits of my being, I hope you like it.

MI VIEJA

MY OLD

Te fuiste vieja del alma, dejándonos a todos triste, te fuiste llena de gozo pues nunca estuviste triste; estabas con tu hija y con tu nieta cuando pa'l cielo partiste.

You were old in the soul, leaving us all sad, you left full of joy because you were never sad; You were with your daughter and your granddaughter when you left for heaven.

Toditas, toditas juntas parecíamos soldados, soldados de tu cariño, soldados de tu cuidado.

All of us, we all looked like soldiers together, soldiers of your affection, soldiers of your care.

Y esa vieja que un día me cuido y me cargo y lo único que hizo fue que no me amamantó, no me vio nunca su pecho pero me alimento de amor, me alimento con la esperanza de creer en un buen Dios.

And that old woman who one day took care of me and took care of me and the only thing she did was that she did not breastfeed me, she never saw her breast but I nourish myself with love, I nourish myself with the hope of believe in a good God.

Y ahora que te la llevas me cuesta mucho creer, que si existe un Dios justo, que si la quiso también, si será feliz mi vieja me cuesta mucho saber.

And now that you take her away, it is hard for me to believe that if there is a just God, that if he wanted her too, if my old woman will be happy, it is hard for me to know.

Será que lo estoy diciendo con rabia por no poder, traer de nuevo a mi vieja pa que me vea correr, será que lo estoy diciendo con lágrimas y mucho enojo, será que lo estoy diciendo, será que ya yo no lloro.

It may be that I am saying it with anger for not being able to bring my old woman back to see me run, it may be that I am saying it with tears and a lot of anger, it may be that I am saying it, It will be that I no longer cry.

Por eso escribo estas letras ocultando entre mis penas, por eso hoy es silencio por eso hoy nada queda.

That's why I write these letters hiding between my sorrows, that's why today is silence so today nothing remains.

será que lo estoy diciendo con rabia por no poder traer de nuevo a mi vieja pa que me haga correr, y entre risas yo sufriendo la careta me coloco, ocultando que me muero, ocultando que me ahogo.

it will be that I am saying it with anger for not being able to bring my old woman back to make me run, and between laughter I suffer the mask I put on, hiding that I die, hiding that I drowning.

Y por eso con enojo, la rabia me desespera ocultando entre mis penas la perdida de mi abuela.

And so with anger, anger makes me desperate, hiding the loss of my grandmother among my sorrows.

viejita~2.jpg

Espero les haya gustado, esto lo escribí hace ya muchos años cuando perdí a mi abuela, y mi rumbo perdió su norte.
De ante mano quiero agradecer a la comunidad #literatos #hive @cervantes @appreciator @curie @community @qurator @upmewhale entre otros que me brindan su apoyo mil gracias.

I hope you liked it, I wrote this many years ago when I lost my grandmother, and my direction lost its north. In advance I want to thank the #literatos #hive @cervantes @appreciator @curie @community @qurator @upmewhale community among others who give me their support, a thousand thanks.

Sort:  
Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

@mayifiestas, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is November 1st 2020
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge