Are you capable enough to survive in your life?  هل أنت قادر بما يكفي لتنجو بحياتك؟

in #arab6 years ago

In each of us a deep world drowns in it and survives alone ... ♥

20180911_014235.jpg

In my heart ocean of salt water, which floats by all people and I do not talk about the dirt that they throw in my heart because I am sure myself that God did not forget me and they will need me daily what.

I will survive alone, even if I am overwhelmed by the positions I have borne alone
I will die alone for you I will face everything ......!

No one survives alone, my whole friend thanks to God

Either be a fish or a penny ...
Be a penny and live happily, my friend

The top of hypocrisy is to give the poor the remnants of your food and clothes and buy the rich luxury gifts they do not need.

I hope to live long enough to see the people of Palestine, Afghanistan, Iraq, Kashmir and Syria

Wake up to the sounds of birds and not bombs !!

IMG-20180501-WA0011.jpg

بداخل كلٌ منا عالم عميق يغرق فيهِ وينجوُ بمفرده ِ...♥

في قلبي محيط من الماء المالح الذي يطفو عليه جميع الناس ولا اتكلم عن اوساخ و القدارة التي يرمونها في قلبي لاني واثق من نفسي أن الله تعالى لم ينساني و سيحتاجون الي يوميا ما .

سأنجو بمفردي حتى وان اغرقتني المواقف فولدت وحدي
وسأموت وحدي لذالك سأواجه كل شيء......! بمفردي

IMG_20180910_173103773.jpg

لا أحد ينجو بمفرده يا صديقي نعم كله بفضل الله

إما أن تكون سمكة أو قرشا ...
كن قرشا تنجوا بحياتك و سوف تعيش سعيدا يا صديقي

قمة النفاق ان تعطي الفقراء بقايا طعامك ومﻻبسك وتشتري للأغنياء هدايا فاخرة ليسوا بحاجة لها.. فلتكن دكيا بما يكفي

أتمنى أن أعيش طويلا بم يكفي لرؤية أبناء فلسطين، أفغانستان، العراق، كشمير وسوريا
يستيقظون على أصوات الطيور وليس القنابل!! نعم إنها امنيتي .