Tell me about your luck, my friend ..   حدثني عن حظك يا صديقي

in #arab6 years ago

I do not admit luck, I acknowledge work and patience.
Luck is in the dreams of the disabled.

I have been very understanding, as I know more slowly, and it is better to know that I do not rely on it.

20180904_204931.jpg

Each of us a story, and my story is different from your story and my pain is different from your pain, you are not me and I am not your league is not your role
From us plays his role and each of us dreams, ambition, suffering, and feelings
Internal, ideas .. differ from each other does not tempt our similarity
Because no matter how similar we differ, we are clear in this
Life is the heroes of each of us hero of his story, so try
Be good to represent your role in this story to have a nice effect
In the last episode .. Be truly a hero worthy of this life

My friend

Some things will be for us because we are lucky, and some of them will be for us because we sought it, but what we want so hard will not be us and we will not know we did not always lose it

IMG-20180501-WA0011.jpg

لا اعترف بالحظ ،أعترف بالعمل و الصبر.
الحظ حاضر في أحلام العاجزين.

أنا و حَظي مُتفاهمين بشكل كبيرً ، حَيث أنا اكثرُ مَن يعرف بِسوئهِ ، وَ هُو خَيرُ مَن يعرفُ بِأني لا أَعتَمدُ عليهِ .

20180904_205009.jpg

لكل منا رواية ، و قصتي لا تتشابه عن قصتك وألمي لا يتشابه عن ألمك فأنت ليس أنا وأنا ليس أنت بطولتي و دوري ليس هو دورك فكل
منا يلعب دوره و لكل منا احلام، طموح ، مكابدة، ومشاعر
داخليه، افكار .. لا تتشابه عن بعضها فلا يغريك تشابهنا
لأنه مهما تشابهنا فالاختلاف بيننا جلي و نحن في هذه
الحياة عبارة عن ابطال كل منا بطل قصته ،لذلك سعى
ان تجيد تمثيل دورك في تلك الرواية ليصبح لك اثرا جميلا
في أخر الحلقة .. فكن حقا بطلا يستحق تلك الحياة

يا صديقي

بعض الأشياء سوف تكون لنا لأننا محظوظون ، وبعضها سوف تكون لنا لأننا سعينا إليها سوى ما أردناه بقوة لن يكون لنا ولن نعرف لمَ نخسره دائمًا