عندما تعيش في دولة من دول العالم الثالث لا تحترم المواعيد , When you live in a third world country, do not respect time. Trying to be a successful person is very difficult.

in #arab6 years ago

I am a doctor from Libya. I recently decided to work as a doctor in one of the European or Australian countries, but this needs an exam and an English language exam.
The IELTS exam, I decided to do the language exam because I con take this exam in my country and after completing the language exam successfully, I decided to complete the other tests abroad and obtain a license to practice the profession in one of the countries that appreciate science and work.

I registered in the preparatory course for the IELTS exam
It was scheduled to start immediately after the( Eid )on June 23, 2018 It is natural that I prepared for it and study to pass this exam successfully I took a leave of work without a salary of course because I work in the private clinc and from the beginning of this week I stopped working and surprised were, hours ago a staff member from the training center contacted me and told me that the course had been postponed until 21/7/2018. The truth would be missed by a month of precious time and a month of work and income in a country where I living has become very difficult. Unfortunately, not only did this happen to me this time, In different ways

اعرفكم بنفسي انا طبيب من ليبيا قررت الفترة الاخيره العمل كطبيب في احدي الدول الاروبية او استرليا ولكن هذا يحتاج الي امتحان معادلة وامتحان لغة انجليزية وهو

امتحان الايلتس , قررت البدء بأمتحان اللغة لانه بأمكاني ان اقوم بهذا الامتحان في بلدي وبعد اتمام امتحان اللغة بنجاح ان شاء الله قررت اتمام الامتحانات الاخري
بالخارج والحصول علي رخصة مزاولة المهنة في احد الدول التي تقدر العلم والعمل .. سجلت في دورة تحضيرية لامتحان الايليس
كان من المقرر ان تبدا هذه الدوره بعد العيد مباشرة يوم 23/6/2018 فمن الطبيعي ان استعد لها واتفرغ للدراسة لاتجاوز هذا الامتحان بنجاح فأخدت اجازة من العمل بدون مرتب طبعا لانني اشتغل في القطاع الخاص ومن بداية هذا الاسبوع توقفت علي العمل والمفجاة كانت من ساعات اتصل بي موظف من مركز التدريب واخبرني بأن الدورة تم تأجيلها الي يوم 21/7/2018 الحقيقة سيضيع عليها شهر من الوقت الثمين وشهر من العمل والدخل في دولة اصبحت فيها لقمة العيش صعبة جدا وللاسف مثل هذا الشي لم يحدث لي هذه المرة فقط ولكن لمرات ولمرات وبطرق مختلفة

image.jpg

Sort:  

Source
The image you posted without attribution or a source is the primary source of value for your post.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work (including images, art, and graphics) without giving credit to the original author or artist.

Repeated plagiarism is considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information on Image Plagiarism

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

Good luck on the journey!