You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archdruid Gaming Contest | Gaming Decades: The 70's - Total Prize Pool: 35 STEEMs!!!

in #archdruid5 years ago

The intro part in this post is DA BEST!!!

Elf, if you hoard games in your heart, I think it might get full up there? Hehe

1970s games eh... they look pretty strange and different than the games I know. I should read more about them.

Good luck to everyone who is entering and I hope this contest will get lots of entries :D.

Sort:  

wait for my entry , I assure you to make a good work. I expected archdruid contest return this years. but I need to star my research of 70s game. cause I was born in 90s

A DRAGON HOARD IS NEVER ENOUGH!!! And since it's in our heart, a metaphorical representation of our conscience and memories it is never full

The 70s was a great because games were primitive short and hard lol