You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archdruid Gaming Contest | Gaming Decades: The 90's - Total Prize Pool: 30 STEEMs!!! | THE WINNERS!!!

DUUUUUDEEEEE, THIS CAN'T BE TRUEEEEEE O3O ! !

I was anxiously awaiting for the results, since I really wasn't sure of what this are likeable and what not to Steemit Gamer Community (I was completely sure to get "behind the ambulance" xDDD), but now I see that possibilities are infinite, that there's a lot to count to and how receptive you are with entwined topics ///)u///

I'm so happy to be able to participate; thank you so much for the chance and for doing things full of so much love @archdruid, @elfranz, and @veryspider!


[Oh yes, give me those sexy Steem, yes baby]

💕 I loved the contest, and I will definitely participate again next time! 💕

💘 Thank you so much for choosing me! ! ! 💘


[Ps: NO GIF´S, NO LIFE]