Sort:  

Hello @zalife. This house is called Rapunzel's Tower. It looks like a fairy tale house.

Correct! Haha :) was just having fun with this post

Thank you @zalife. I looked over your posts and I saw that you posted beautiful pictures with flowers. Because I want to see what will you post next, I will give you an upvote for this post and I will follow you. With friendship, Krystine.

Thank you, you are very kind. You seem to travel quite a bit, you are very lucky :) . You also seem to put a lot of effort into your posts which I like, look forward to reading more as you post. Keep well @krystine

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 11:06:02
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 24.70/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Lol funny post 😂

You got dragonized with 23.53% upvote from @skydragon, courtesy of @zalife! See biddings: https://www.skydragon.me