A Bad Quaker Steemit/Hive Archive

in #archive4 years ago (edited)

Uploading image #1...
It looks like this account will be going on another posting hiatus. Before signing off, here's an archive of prior posts all in one place so you don't need to scroll through the entire feed to find the beginning. I have done my best to ensure everything is accurately linked, but if you find any errors, please comment below. I will try to test the links myself, too, but I can make no promises.

Introduction

Bad Quaker flag

Books

Articles & Audio Articles by Ben and Ki

Short Posts, Tweets, and Memes

Podcasts and Radio

Podcast logo

Bad Quaker School Sucks Logo
Image from the School Sucks Podcast

Guest Content

Bad Quaker logo
We also invite you to visit BadQuaker.com, and, as always, thank you for reading.
- The Stinky Sock and the State

Short Posts, Tweets, and Memes

Podcasts and Radio

Podcast logo

Bad Quaker School Sucks Logo
Image from the School Sucks Podcast

Guest Content

Bad Quaker logo
We also invite you to visit BadQuaker.com and our Facebook group, and, as always, thank you for reading.

Sort:  

I deeply appreciate the improvement and advancement of my understanding that has been made possible by your recent post explaining the unnatural and inhuman essence of institutions. I, being afflicted with mystical thinking from my earliest youth, despite my incessant efforts to counter and combat it with reason and evidence based information, have recently suffered health problems that may soon terminate my struggles.

I find it fitting that what appears to be a final piece of the philosophical and political puzzle I have been assembling during my life, that grasp of institutions as the Antichrist, has almost simultaneously been fitted in place.

In the event I am yet available to learn more from your posts should they eventuate, I will be happy to see them. Regardless, I am well pleased to have been availed of those you have undertaken to date, and grateful you have enabled me to be a better man.

Thanks!