You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARCHON PROPOSAL - sell tokens, INCREASE HIVE MINING POOL, POWER UP HIVE!

in #archon3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the detailed explanation.

This account growth should encourage more new users to give 5% beneficiary to @archon-gov on their posts to receive the trail votes.

This sounds interesting. Can I read more about it? I checked the mentioned post, but I have not found more about it in it. Maybe I just missed it.

If I give 5% (or more) beneficiary to @archon-gov, what will be the upvote value that I will get?

I am willing to give even more beneficiary. Especially if that increase the value of the upvote I receive.

This is a win-win situation.

Do you know similar projects? I am very new in this scene, and I am very interested in it.