My art book - [Originated by Taeeun]

in #art7 years ago

.
.
Good afternoon my friends....^^

I'm posting my daughter's work.
This is cover page of Taeeun's Sketch Book.
She decorated the letters with cute and beautiful sketches.....^^
And, with this posting on steemit, I want to encourage her ....^_^

Flower and butterfly and Cute girl riding a slide....^^
20170609_154444.jpg

Girl in the window, She is artist, Cute cat....^^
20170609_154502.jpg

Library, Chick, Girl exercising, Spilled water.
20170609_154517.jpg

I'm flying on a balloon....^^
20170609_160139.jpg

My name is Taeeun.... Ants are so cute....^^
20170609_155710.jpg

These gathered together to create a work....^^
20170609_154650.jpg

1405431923679.jpeg

I hope you enjoy it.....^^

Have a nice weekend....^^

Sort:  

사랑스런 모습입니다.
저도 딸이 있었으면 좋겠습니다.
지금 시작하면 늦을까요?

You must be proud to have a child like Taeuun !!! I hope to have a smart and beautiful child like your daughter

wonderful art! childrens art always has the creativity (: have a great weekend!

waw @abdullar !!! Your daughter is cute and funny, she is also very clever paint, incredible. By the way, just invite to mebuat sketches in pc media such as tablets and laptops, to paint there paintul too, can mnggunak tochpen, it's a substitute for the mouse !!!!

@abdullar . Have a nice weekend as well :))

Very cute! I hope you share more and now that I am following you, I am excited to see them!

Wow .. your child has an amazing talent.
👍👏👏👏👏

Beautiful art Taeeun

So cute , my kids do this also :)

큰 예술가가 될 재능이
보이는 군요~^^ 아이가
귀엽습니다~~

감사합니다....^^

I see the makings of a children's board book of the Alphabet. Very creative treatment of the letters.

What's she drinking? She looks so happy.

I love to do this as a child

귀엽네요 ㅎㅎ

감사합니다...^^

Very cute ^_^ thank you for sharing her artwork!

Cute girl, funny picture;)

How's old your duaghter ? She does so well...👍🏻👍🏻😍😍

Drawing goes hand in hand with classical music. Try this song for the next drawing:

#steemradio-music

She's adorable! And what a great imagination!
태은아~~ 예쁜 그림 더 많이 그려주세요 ^^

감사합니다...^^

Nice picture, I am proud of your daughter's work.

Hello my friend ..
nice drawing

sweet drawings of sweet princess :)

Beautiful, love the colours :)

hehe she likes to draw in detail , proud daddy :) I wish you a great weekend, too :)

Good pictures, it seems very complicated to do it.
Cool art!!

Wow, amazing art.
Beautiful..
Nice post..
I like it ♡
Dear friend @abdullar
Have a nice day.
Good luck..^^

Best Part of Art you can do it your whole life! Future famous Artist!!!1

just buy her some nice toys from money on this post :)

amazing that Tae Eun isn't cam shy

Awe she is a lovely artist :) I upvoted and Resteem for you ;))

어린이가 그렸다고 하기에는 사진안에 포함하고 있는 이야기가 너무 다양한것 같습니다 꿈이 무엇인지 모르지만 창의력이 보통의 어느때 어린이보다 뛰어난것 같습니다 부럽습니다 :)

칭찬과 격려에 감사드립니다...^^

칭찬과 격려가 아닙니다 제가 하지 못하는 일을 abdullar님께서 깊은 뜻으로 활동하시는 모습에 제 자신이 부끄러워 드리는 말씀이었습니다 해외에 있으면서 대한민국이라는 나라가 부끄러웠습니다 돈이 없어 아버지를 보내고 대한민국이 너무 싫었습니다 그리고 10년이라는 생활을 하면서 다시 대한민국이 그리워 졌고 모든것이 제 자신과의 싸움에서 져버린 결과라는것을 알게 되었습니다 abdullar님의 글에서 한국에 대한 그리움과 사랑에대한 진정성이 보여 너무 부끄러웠습니다 항상 조국을 위하여 최선을 다해주시는 abdullar님에게 감사합니다 앞으로도 열심히 하는 모습 남들에게 모범이되어주시는 자세 부탁드립니다 감사합니다

너무 귀엽습니다 ! ! !

great job!!! i wish her a gr8 future ahead. upvoted and followed you man!

Sweet and resteemed :-)

She is so cute and talented!

Watch as developing our kids it's great fun! Thank you @abdullar for sharing!

Very good. Even excellently

I wonder can I post my anime drawing? Will these people accpet my anime drawing?

aw cute! she should keep it up, very imaginative!

This looks very cute! Thanks for sharing!

You deserve a: