My mother do the shoes 妈妈做的鞋子

in #art7 years ago

I remember when I was a child, every new year, my mother for me to do new shoes to buy new clothes, mother shoes craft is learning with the grandmother, I married the most gifts is the shoes, 100 pairs shoes is my gifts, all are my mother Handmade, Spent nearly 3 months, this year to go back to see her, she is still doing shoes, and the style is getting more and more, many shoes pattern is very cute, she has such an Interest Hobbies, I took some photos and shared them into steemit

























These shoes are all made of crochet wool, where to start to do, I don't know, I do not want to learn this, When I reached the age of 60, these shoes are new,Mother did a lot of shoes





记得小时候,每到过新年,妈妈都为我们做新鞋买新衣服,妈妈做鞋的手艺是跟外婆学的,我结婚时最多的礼物就是鞋子,整100双,而且都是妈妈亲手制作的,花了将近3个月时间, 许多年过去了,这次回去看她,她还在做鞋子,而且样式越做越多,许多鞋子图案做得非常可爱, 人到了年纪,她有这么一个兴趣爱好,我拍了一些照片,分享到steemit, 这些鞋子全是毛线用钩针制成, 从哪开始做,我是一点也不会,家里鞋子多得到我们60岁应该都穿不完.