Restless mind - original art and writing

in #art6 years ago

output_kos6g6.gif

Restless is my mind
keeps fluttering around
Round and round and round
randomly creating
magic melodies to drain

Restless is my world
uneasy rotation
turning around in the sun
transform the passion
in waves of rage

Restless the sadness
restless is my reason
Eat my guts
such confusion

Locked between walls
There's no explanation
Beyond the horizon
I see rotting

Flexible walls
wonderful interaction
one side saves
another kills without mercy

Untimely aggressiveness
feeds the darkness
denied his presence
denied reality

Pure and calm
like spring water
Sacral balance
wisdom and peace

original.png


proceso.png
creative process

If you liked the post you can follow me @adalbertodrums


I hope you have set your mind to fly ...

LET'S CREATE!

POSITIVE VIBES!

Sort:  

very nice

Thank you for reading. I'm glad you liked it.

¡Brutal! c: Excelente escrito, me fascina el arte que lo acompaña.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adalbertodrums from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Información muy útil, gracias amigo :D
un saludo.