Hi steemit! Thanks for the welcome!!!

in #art7 years ago

 
They are a very receptive community and it is nice to have friends here, your comments on my first post were great and motivated me to continue sharing in this network thank you very much !! 

 This is my second post and I want to show a little more of myself, so I take the opportunity to share with you portraits of one of my greatest passions: THEATER!


 VENECIA by Jorge Accame

 In this piece I had the opportunity to play GRACIELA character full of attitude, humility and good heart who lives with two colleagues and a blind woman "the gringa" in a dating house in Guanape, Anzoategui city.

 

  Venecia

 

Venecia

Venecia


 Sainetes-Tres para llevar 

 This montage is composed by three Sainetes-Obras where it interprets three very characteristic papers of the venezuela of antier MARCIALA, LEONCIA and ERMENEGILDA. It was a nutritious experience with five chairs and six actors. In this particular set the director demanded a change of image and this was the result. 

Sainetes

Sainetes


 Baño de Damas by Rodolfo Santana 

 Piece that takes place in a women's bath where more than twenty actresses and two actors converge in conflict. This time I play VIVIANA a dramatic character that reflects the injustice of domestic violence.

 

Baño de damas

 
I am very grateful to have belonged to these castings and to be able to show you a part of my work in the theater, in the following post I will show you other works in which I have participated and I will talk a little more about it!

  
Again thanks for the welcome I hope for your comments and your advice to continue learning from this community !! 

Sort:  

Encantadora mujer sigue asi :)

Gracias!! :)