Day 26# on Steemit. Abstract Art 🎨 Food for thought - Feel free from the need to be free.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Layer-3LrburlapWEB.jpg

Freedom is actually like an energy embracing the world, the entire universe.

Feels like I lose control in the most controlled way, I enter in my 'comfort zone' and start to feel every color in a particular way. This phenomenon is so difficult to be explained by words.

Layer 2.jpg
Close-up from the original

There is no rule, no intention, no specific direction, it's just like a waterfall of silence and pure joy.

Layer 3.jpg
Close-up from the original

Freedom is the best home/shelter for happiness...or I can say that freedom is happiness in itself.

Layer 1.jpg
Close-up from the original

Playing with colors, playing with sounds etc...deeply investigating my senses and perceptions made me realize that I'm free and I was always free.

Layer 4.jpg
Close-up from the original

I have the best remedy for everything might 'bother' me...

Layer 6.jpg
Close-up from the original

If you 'bother' me I'll cover you with a big rainbow 🌈😊

Layer 7.jpg
Close-up from the original

It's just a matter of how much freedom you allow yourself to enjoy...to 'heal' with, through it and in it. Be open to see...to become aware, again, of that freedom that you are!

Layer 8.jpg
Close-up from the original

Maybe beside love freedom is the new religion...the religion of being...yes, just being...not being somehow.

Layer 9.jpg
Close-up from the original

For me, freedom is strongly connected with infinite...because freedom it's an infinite force and infinite it's actually freedom to a limitless perception. That is not 'my freedom' or a freedom 'bought from outside' or a freedom that depends on a condition to be met.

Layer 5.jpg
Close-up from the original

I feel free...

... and I feel free from the need for freedom !!!

Layer 10.jpg
Close-up from the original

Layer-3LrWallWEB.jpg

Hope that you enjoyed every color and detail of the today painting.

Alongside inspiring and caring people I feel a good vibe here on Steemit...I shared with you my first personal photo, here, as a promise that I'm planning to have my first proper introduce yourself post. Stay close and enjoy my true colors!

on the Black Sea shore
22117750_697852590405986_2062852126_o.jpg

...a small part of me, of my life, of my feelings...

Thank you so much for watching!

If you feel...leave a comment and let me know your thoughts...I'll do my best to respond.

with love,
Adrian
@adrianv

Sort:  

nice

Thank you @max5. Glad you like!

Even if you haven't shared a photo of your before, you have already shared so much of who you are! Thank you for that.

It's just a photo of my body that is changing minute by minute...but who I am do not change...I know you understand...I feel that.
I feel also the warmth of your words and I thank you for that!

You did a great job… @adrianv. Combining your amazing colors with the most beautiful words I read lately makes your art complete and unique!

Thanks for your kind words @nature.art.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adrianv to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adrianv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Simple beautiful xxx

Thank you @jessbeautybox. Glad you enjoy!

This one was amazing, and I really like that you do the close ups
as those make whole new pictures that you
wouldn't see other wise.
Thanks for sharing that that beach looks like it is an awesome place to be.
#cof

Glad that you like @redsfallin. All my painting posts have close-ups uploaded but within a digital frame. This time I let them free :)) from any boundaries.

great done!

Many thanks, @prostosun! Glad you like.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post has received a 1.51 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @adrianv. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 1.5 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @adrianv

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.