Sort:  

What country is this please?

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!

I am @botty and I give away free random upvotes and create free competitions with prizes.

Follow me for upcoming contests and a chance of a random free upvote, every 4 hours.

Keep on Steemin'

Please upvote and follow me

South Africa, Cape Town

 7 years ago (edited) 

Hi @afzal. This is a real nice picture and an always good running content. You are pretty new on the Steem and would earn more money with most of your postings, if you would build up an posting after the rules of unique content. It means, one paragraph of according text. A paragraph is at least six sentences. In the case of this nice sunset it would be very easy to write some personal thoughts, mixed up with information about the location. I just try to help newbies, don't bother you, bro. Under every posting there is „Edit“ for 7 days. Use it in all recent postings and you will be better voted. Guarantee.

Thanks a lot I highly appreciate the advise, got any other tips?

Loading...