Just received some goodies :-)

in #art5 years ago

Good morning guys!

I am super excited, because i just received some of my newest designs
from China.
About twice a year i order some items which are made with my drawings.
Here are a few of them from the first shipment i just received.

The next one is coming soon too!

Capture.JPG

neszeszer arc meska taska agnes laczo.jpg

This is one of my favorite.
I love frogs. They remind me of summer time when i hear them all night !
DSC09632.jpg

You can also have any of these items if you wish.
Here is the link to my online shop:
( free shipping and great quality )
http://www.artsadd.com/store/laczo

Thank You for your time and support !

:-)

Sort:  

Congratulation for a good posts! Always be original to avoid cheetah. Follow me up as I do to you. Upvote, comment and reply my posts. Invite me to your community. Together we make it! Together we gain it!! Together we enjoy!!!