Sort:  

I rememberd my those day whn i was 15.... My relationship start with age of 15 nd now i m 30....and dat guy is my life partner...........

oh wow, i am happy for you! :-)

I witness teenage love first hand today. I heard yelling outside and peeked through the window to see what was going on. Two teenagers a boy and a girl were yelling at each. This went on for quite a while. I looked out again about a half an hour a so later and their they were hugging and snuggling and checking out the flowerbeds. I guess they made up and are blissfully happy again! Have a great day! Thanks for the post

Thank You for your comment. :-) see you around, BEst! :-)

Opinion regular in perhaps another enjoyed no engaged he at. It conveying he continual ye suspected as necessary. Separate met packages shy for kindness.

Drawing by you? nice job

thank you. i am only showing my own art :-) ( you can also see my name on it )

Your art brings me a level of nostalgia, i like it.

i like it, BRAVO

love the concept of starring out the blinders. good job

a good idea kindly fellow me

I love the longing I see
captive but fee
just like the heart.
Wonderful art!

Thank You! :-)

Nice illustration @agneslaczo
The drawing skills are cool. Keep up the good work.

Thank You! :-)

The message of the art is deep and creative. I love it!!

lovely picture.

Its true sometimes just a glimpse and a smile makes a deep friendship to last forever... Great pic :) followed you...

A place more beautiful than my dear brother