The ball dress- My original acrylic painting

in #art4 years ago

DSC01490.jpg

Good Morning guys!

Have a happy weekend !
I know most of you wait for it all week, right ? :-)
I personally can't wait for Monday, so things pick up
here a bit.. this is what happens when you live in a place
like i do. :-)
Anyhow, here is this little painting of mine..
which i had fun with.

balett ruha kislany meska festett falikep otthon gyerekszoba.jpg

Thank You for checking it out and for your support!

:-)

agnes laczo art thank you for upvoting steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Very alluring. Would look great in a dance school lobby area.

Very alluring.
Would look great in a dance school
Lobby area.

                 - creativetruth


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It looks very good 👌😋 I try come look more soon what you make 👌