You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art I carry inside: Life is a WIP (Work in progress)

in #art5 years ago

I just get amazed by artist that create paintings/drawings that are almost picture. I understand there is not much creativity in that, but the process of observing reality is amazing. Details impress me. It's a great skill that I used to envy. But yeah, it's not me. Now I like to splash red paint everywhere and that's it.

Sort:  

I think that's you. Maybe you can incorporate some of that detail in the future. Make something that's deeply personal and has detail in all the right places.

I drew boobs and she had her throat cut :D

Pictures or it didn’t happen 😝 but seriously you are an amazing artist, but I totally feel you. You must be true to yourself, that is real art for me, and it always shines through. Never is it pretentious or overbearing it just flows out as it wants to.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you <3 I think I can find something in the middle, I'm still discovering what I can do. I'm glad you liked it :D