Drawings of a Japanese artist will not believe they were hand-painted

in #art6 years ago

Using pencil and paper only, the Japanese artist drew drawings that might not be believed to be a drawing of the most precision found in them. Kohei is a 22 year old artist who uses pencil only in his art and is characterized by accurate and realistic painting.

3.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

You can access more of Kohie's works through the following links

instagram

twitter

Sort:  

I used to draw like this but it got boring. More fun to be loose and come up with your own ideas, but it is good to master technique first.

Resteeming this and following you now!

I quite agree with you
Thank you for resteeming and following

That is incredible!

Oh, my God. You are such an amazing artist, your works seem tobe like protographs, they are pretty accurated drawings. Drawing is one of my fustration, I think is an innate skill that I do not have it.

Thank you very much