Take My Hand!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Today I finally got some inspiration for painting after lazying around for 2 days, yeah I am not even gonna make an excuse lol. I saw this gorgeous picture of a couple dancing and that was it. Next was me dancing with my brushes and colors! I hope you guys like it :)

Fun Fact: I listened to an entire Imagine Dragon album while doing this :P

IMG_5379.JPG

IMG_5362.JPG

DD46323B-E4B1-4D84-9830-3B25DC2A2799.JPG

IMG_5381.JPG

IMG_5383.JPG

IMG_5384.JPG

IMG_5382.JPG

IMG_5380.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Oh i thought it would be about three times bigger:D ! Just followed you and upvote many of your posts. You are doing great artwork here! Do you use steemit chat?

Hehe I am glad I incorporated the actual size, silly me I forgot to mention the size :D
Thanks a lot, and I really like the work that you produce here :)
Yeah I am on chat by the same username!

Awesome, just added you:)

This is what epic looks like on paper.
All those little folds and highlights are done sooooooo well!

Aye, thank you :*
Glad you take such detailed view of artworks! :)

I do! Especially when there's so much to be inspired by :)

Beautiful art work... great watercolor skills!
Cheers!

Thank you so much :)

Beautiful art work... great watercolor skills! @aishwarya
owsam

Thanks a lot :)

Brother, I have upvote and commented to you. Please make me upvote 1. You will not have any harm in it. But for your sake I will be much benefited so please, please brother just 1 upvote me..please ... please..please ..

"Brother"? Seriously? Did you even see the article?

Gone with the wind. Very magical. So, you think you can dance. Yes, dancing is magical. Great art. Upvoted.

Thank you so much <3 :)

Very tonally balanced. Do you draw for a living?

Thank you so much :)
Yes I do!

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #56! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually 😊


You can upvote, follow, resteem, delegate and join my curation trail to support me, good creators and minnows.

Thank you!

Thank you so much! Appreciate it :)

Excellent work

Thanks :)

very nice technique!
so cute and tiny but awesome with the detail. good stuff!

if you are interested in art look at my profile, i make a lot of art too.

have a great time

cheers,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

Hehe glad you liked it! Thank you :)
Will be sure to do that!

great movement in the image! It is so hard to capture. You did a wonderful job!

Hey nice to hear from you! Thank you so much <3

aishwarya your art is incredible , great skills...
Am also into art, kindly check out my blog @Rf-abol for nice pen art...Hope to see you stop by, like you rightly said keep creating

Thanks a ton :) Will be checking it shortly.

Nice piece. It's so amazing to know so detailed art like this can be pulled on a small piece like that.. Brilliant work ma'am. I'm following you asap

I thought I was gonna ruin it lol. But pretty happy with the results. I would love to do such paintings on a bigger piece for sure! Thanks :)

awesome talent

Thank you :)