Sort:  

Hi allanjohnson20,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

very nice your happy geko, I'm curious to know what will be the subject of the first work of 2020 !! keep on

Thank you so much...Im going to continue with more animals/creatures in general but expand my portfolio with more product modeling...

Congratulations @allanjohnson20, your post has been featured in the latest Curie Author Showcase.
On behalf of @curie I thank you for your time and for creating amazing content. Keep up the good work!
Sincerely,
Ivan (@curie curator)

Thanks :) Glad you liked it

I hope you publish a lot this year. Your job is very nice. The violet color of the reptile reminds me of "Sesame Street" ... I don't know if you got to see that. A big hello @allanjohnson20

Thank you so much....

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment