Halloween night

in #art5 years ago

El día de Halloween, es el día más esperado por los niños, como lo es la navidad...

Por eso eso amigos de steemit les traje este "super maquillaje" que hice, donde se supone que estamos interpretando a Sam la muerte....

Mi primo decidió disfrazarse de este personaje a última hora, y con tan solo 8 años decidió hacer el mismo el hacha, usando un palo de madera y cartón, pintadolo el solo,  y su maquillaje es echo por la fabulosa artista que soy yo jajaja. 

No quedó muy perfecto, pero lo ayude y a él le gustó mucho, y es lo que importa, espero les guste 😘

E N G L I S H:

Halloween is the most anticipated day for children, as is Christmas ...
That's why steemit friends brought them this "super makeup" that I did, where we're supposed to be playing Sam death ....
My cousin decided to disguise this character at the last minute, and with only 8 years he decided to make the same ax, using a wooden stick and cardboard, painting it alone, and his makeup is done by the fabulous artist that I am lol.
It was not very perfect, but I helped him and he liked it a lot, and that is what matters, I hope you like it 😘