Continuing work. Art is not ready yet. The second task of the challenge "autumn_serialia" 🔥

in #art6 years ago

Continuing work. Art is not ready yet. The second task of the challenge "autumn_serialia" 🔥

theme is comedy 🙈

Honestly, this is the most difficult task for me and it was it that put me into a stupor. I probably made about three sketches - and each of them, in my opinion, was unsuccessful 😰

And all because I do not watch comedy series, but to draw characters that you do not know - there is no point. Indeed, in the figure it is necessary to reflect the essence of the hero - otherwise failure. Then Dr. House came to my mind with my jokes, which I looked at, although with passages, but I knew what was happening 

Продолжение работы. Арт еще не готов. Второе задание челленджа "осенняя_сериаломания" 🔥 

Тема - комедия 🙈 

Честно говоря, это самое сложное для меня задание и именно оно ввело меня в ступор. Я сделала, наверное, около трёх эскизов - и каждый из них на мой взгляд остался неудачным 😰 

А все потому что я не смотрю сериалы-комедии, а рисовать персонажей, которых ты не знаешь - нет никакого смысла. Ведь в рисунке необходимо отразить сущность героя - иначе провал. Тогда мне в голову пришёл Доктор Хаус со своими шуточками, которого я смотрела хоть и отрывками, но знала что к чему 😄 

Sort:  

Awesome drawing i like it art 🎨

Pity his face squeezed.😂

Very cool!!! ☺♥☺

Your work was featured in today's @ARTzone!
artzone steemit.gif
Courtesy of @WEB-GNAR!

good presentation congratulations.

Really captures Dr. House perfectly ! Nice colours, also <3

The colors in this piece are really beautiful. ❤ very nice the way you drew him! Yes your style is quite nice here^^ Lovely work.