cute babe 😻 Daughter @nanzo-scoop and @mummyimperfect

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Little Princess.  Daughter @nanzo-scoop and @mummyimperfect 

When I looked through blogs of other users. I got a blog  @nanzo-scoop and @mummyimperfect 

I looked at their blogs, then I saw three beautiful girls. I have seen this photo. And I immediately wanted to draw it. I still did not know what would happen, but I'm sure that the picture will be bright.

Muse

Process:


Когда я увидела фотографию этой девочки мне захотелось нарисовать ее. Я еще не знала что получится, но была уверенна, что картина будет яркой.

Sort:  

This is such a beautiful work of art. Thank you so much for drawing it. I'd love to buy it.

With pleasure! I can send you this portrait for free, :) it's a gift :)

Very beautiful work. As Always!

thank you!

This great art, I appreciate your creativity.
and also good your drawing.....

I'm happy. thank you!

Most welcome...

Can you this pic yourself?
Awesome Drawing.
Fab........

Can you this pic yourself? - ? ?
thank you!

Beautiful, she and the drawing are beautiful!!!
This is amazing, I love it!

many thanks!

There are some talents in the middle of everything. You have the talent of art. Awesome picture .very very thanks you. i am your big fan. and wating for next post.

I'm glad you noticed! Thanks for the kind words

Wow, amazing art, I love it

thank you!

Beautiful little girl! nice watercolour painting ;)

yes, she's an angel :) thanks!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Well done. I can see why you were drawn to do this drawing - she is an absolute gem. What a cutie! And you did very well with the drawing. :)

many thanks!

houaou it is amazing!!!well done

thank you!

Wow!! She's so cute. This is lovely

yes, very sweet, little princess :)
thank you, you are so kind