I write an oil painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemit friends! 

I write an oil painting. For those who want to write oil

In my opinion, the most important thing that you should pay attention to when working with oil is the brush! It is on them that the outcome and process depends. They can be a continuation of your hand and make the process enjoyable. Or it will be an obstacle with every blow and create a bunch of problems and corrections. Then you will regret taking it.I understand that artists really appreciate the "price-quality" ratio and will gladly share their choice in brushes. Inexpensive nameless synthetics are crushed and quickly spoiled, the villi become fans and can no longer be used. At the beginning of the work they are very good, and the low price allows them to change frequently. I have a large set, a big dream about a centimeter wide, since my technique is ideal, other brushes are about 0.5 cm wide, and the smallest is a round brush for small parts. The synthetic heap is rather soft, it keeps its shape well. Smears make very pleasant thanks to the flat form, they turn out to be bold and give a small texture. If you want, you can paint "vpolskaya" on the surface. The big and medium ones did not change shape, a small spot, still in working condition, but you can not see the eyelashes. Brushes for small parts when working with oil paints you will have to change a little more often in any case. Much, of course, depends on your drawing technique and preferences. 

Sort:  

Excellent drawing...i love your art.my lovely friend andrinna

thank you!

Hi @andrianna
Beautifull oil painting :) can you please guide me? How i get UpVotes ? I posting everyday on all my click photo but on photo not much get UpVote only i get some Upvote and rank also not grow what i do? 😔
You really nice girl so i asked to you i hope you guide me :)

hi! I do not know what to tell you :(
I do not have the opportunity to vote and evaluate with dignity: (since my voice is small

I do not know much about this art, but the oil painting was great.

thank you!

Wonderful oil painting from andrianna :)

Well do not have that much idea of the brushes but yeah the painting is indeed looking very fabulous :)

many thanks!

brilliant painting.... #KeepItUp :)

A beautiful painting with a romantic atmosphere. Thanks for sharing, @andrianna!

many thanks!

This painting is great.

Good afternoon. I like your publications. Thank you

Very beautiful artwork, good one👍👍

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wonferful painting!!!
Love the setting. A beautiful road to follow.
@andrianna.