You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Paint Photo-Realistic - my painting "Big Fingers I" step by step

in #art6 years ago

That's a cute little fella! So this small frog is a full-grown tree frog? That's the most adorable frog I've ever seen lol.. So cute.. you painted it very well, almost like I'm looking at a picture here.. great job :)

Thanks to @anomadsoul making me "A whale for a day" by following my vote while he is traveling, my vote will be followed directly by his vote with the same percentage. So thanks to this you will receive a much higher upvote than I could give with my own Steem Power.

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you sooo much @anouk.nox!! :)
Also for your big "whale for a day" upvote - interesting concept!

Yes, isn't it incredible that they are already fully grown while beeing still so tiny? :)
And they are really small. They are probably around 1 cm. The little dots on it's back are grains of sand sticking to it's skin.