THE TREE OF THE ALL KNOWING AS ONE

in #art4 years ago

78994890_286444999202086_1429035722181967872_n.jpg

Hello! It's my first time making my own art in this quarantine time.

I admit that I'm not into arts but this pandemic outbreak transformed my boredom into something new. I've used melted crayons to create such masterpiece that will forever be memorable to me.

Wondering why the Tree has different colors? It represents different countries or races hanging on a trunk which means everyone must be one in order to become strong and sturdy. Just like us, we need to move as one in this time of pandemic to ensure the safety of our own lives.

"Different colors, different races, different knowledge, different culture acting as one."

I hope you like my creation from a non-artist person like me.

Follow me on:

Upvote, Reblog and Comment! Appreciated

Sort:  

Nice ang art mo...at ang diwa