Sort:  

SHE'S BACK BABY!!!!!...or so I hope.

@ARTWATCH! I'VE MISSED YOU🤩🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to see you back here, obvious you are not alone when you see how thrilled your fans are you’ve returned. The officiant at my own wedding was a first timer, a friend I’d convinced to make the leap, now he has officiated over 400 weddings of all types in all sorts of interesting places. You needn’t build a church for love, the church is already built around us, you just need to find the right people to share it. Hope all’s well.

I just got the taste for building things lately, you know.

Welcome back. I thought I had lost you for good!

Would this be your dream house?

To be honest Iggy, I have been thinking about getting whatever paper work I would need to marry people and this is just a small temple of love on a bigger property. I want to build small rental units for Airbnbing and the whole property be a one stop shop. You can go to the cafe, you can go to a tavern, you can go to the beach, but you can also rent the chapel out and have big weddings on the property. Did you know the average wedding these days is 20000$ or more? If they came to me, I will be be more than happy to host whole wedding parties on this property and make sure they had whatever they needed at a price.

My dream house I have in a couple other sketches. These are just rentals for people to pay out the nose for.

I also want to form a band and be the wedding band too, so that I can be apart of all the love on a daily basis. I want a place where I can celebrate love. The whole concept of love.

I know I upset you Iggy, what can I say. :'(. I can be a big asshole when I am not feeling the love. I am good now.

Sorry babes.

What can I say, other than what a lovely plan! Just a perfect place for a grumpy me to visit for a holiday, hah. Hopefully you can pull something like this off, sounds expensive though! I did however see old couple build some houses quite cheaply on Italy, but they did most of the labour work themselves and it still took years. Sorry, I'm such a bummer always :D Perhaps with good plans, you could make it an community effort or raise funding. Yes, 20k is just nuts for a single event. People have gone crazy these days.

And no worries, you shouldn't feel sorry. You don't own us anything. The most important thing is that we got to "meet" after all. And being upset just means there's been joy also at some point, so it's all good :) Good to see you back though

I will try to be more present.

Money is just energy anyway _ not really real and people seem to make tons of it everyday. I am no different, just gotta find the right vibration for the dough to come in. I'll make it. I am making it.

Well you joined at the right time, I know I said this earlier, but it seems FINALLY cryptomarket is starting to recover.

And Youtube is still "going to shit" and even Pewdewpie joined a blockchain streaming service just now. Things are changing. Also Facebook seems to be handing out their users data every day by the millions... People are looking for alternatives

Well if I don't start making 500 STEEM a post I will be so choked ;p

You've become a serious hustler then?

This is how I picture you now :)

Sounds like a great plan!

Gosh I've missed your work!

This looks lovely. Where you gonna build it?

Wherever it is just perfect. :-P

Your new house? 😜 where have you been btw?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I believe. Just off finding myself.

Dope sketches btw....

Posted using Partiko Android