Thank you 5000 followers!

in #art6 years ago

Today we party! To all of you who helped us reach the 5000 follower milestone, we thank you...

ARTzone Thank you.jpg

We @ARTzone promise to keep curating and rewarding creative content. We are improving the voting bot and creating a blacklist for those who have been misusing the #artzone hashtag.

Remember to support a living Artist near you!

With Love,

DQmQVL9pkQpVXXuaD8Q11jsqCTN9u7aCBndCt98qJhLNCh3.gif

"Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics." -Viktor Pinchuck-

@surfyogi @yakubenko @daio @gosuici @rocksg @nmalove @artzanolino @web-gnar

Sort:  

Congratulations @artzone and team. I'm really glad to see you reach a 5000+ followers in such a short time. I remember just some weeks back when @surfyogi blogged about creating a new community for artist and in those weeks, a lot of people have been touched. I understand how @surfyogi must be glad today and I share in that happiness. Thank you to all the team members for your contribution to the community. More Grace.

@lordjames
Now here is a guy.
Smart as the needle..

Thanks for all your support for so long. We have cloned this for @wafrica and @lordjames is showing us all a thing or 10 about how to run a community!
I am so blessed.

A thing or 10?😀
You sure know how to motivate someone to aim higher.

Congratz dear friends, thanks for the support again, what you are doing is amazing, well done! Next celebration , 10k followers!

For the 100K followers party next year!
WE will invite you to play and fly you to the party!

Hell yeah ! I will even dance if you reach 100k !

thanks for support to the art, i hope more people follow you...

One of the HAPPIEST DAYS of my LIfe!

Thanks Gio, I love your graphics!

ARTzone was a little experiment that just happened to really pay off in knowledge and lessons learned.

It is my sincere hope it will show a small light to WORKING artists and those considering their LIFE PATH!

There is a new set of tools today, that never existed before, for LIVING ARTISTS. Check it out!

To the Wonderful man behind the scene....thanks for the support @surfyogi

Wow... Huge Congratulations to you guyz. @artzone I love youuuuuu. Muahh

Thanks Deb.
Same to U bb..

Big congratulations

post a very useful, thanks for sharing, I have vote and resteem your post. I am very glad to know you, you exceptional @artzone

nice job, i love the slogan " remember to support a living artist near you"
Cause if they aren't supported, they might die ... hahaha
noooooooo

We will be QUOTING Mr Zanolino on that one, yes..

ARTzone Mantra perhaps?! ;-)

Congratulations!!!
That's a milestone
More to come @artzone

youngajii, I see you!
chat me up!

I just did on steem.chat sir!

Congratulations for this success. I always try to follow you.I wish you get 10000 followers very soon.

"10000 very soon" is right!

Just think, in 6 months? Hum..

I know you will achieve that within very short period.You are doing great job.Just keep it up.

As one of your follower, I would like to congratulate you @artzone and thank for supporting my blog

Congratulations my friend , next step 10k @artzone

Congratulation @artzone

Keep up Steeming and inspire to all of people in the world!.

Greetings from Indonesian. 😊😊😊💪

We love Indonesia! Java! Jakarta!

Yeaaaah, Where do you came from?

Congratulations to @artzone for this achievement. Wish you more success.

Thanks for such great support!

Thanks to artzone community for their undying support. Let's keep the flag flying.

Go higher..steem on

congratulation @artzone
I am always stay with you..
god bless you

Ooooh congrats! 24.png

Congrats for +5000 ! Thank you for supporting us. Totally deserve it!

Congratulations to @artzone really doing a good job. Going more higher

Big Congratulations on reaching 5,000. And Thank you so much for supporting all of us artists. I will start to use the #artzone hashtag more. I just need to remember to write more.

Wao, congratulation to you. Now 5001 because I just followed you now. I'm happy for you

hopefully the plan runs smoothly @artzone

YOU NEED TO STOP SPAMMING OUR POSTS - blacklist

hopefully the plan runs smoothly @artzone

YOU NEED TO STOP SPAMMING OUR POSTS - blacklist

post a good friend, @ artzone, I really liked it

Congratulations!!!

congratulations @artzone may your contribution in the world of art increasingly

Congrats 🎊🎉🍾🎈

Posts that attract friends, I love this, soon I resteemed on my blog, my best regards @marcosteem

amazing art, thank already share @artzone

Thats fantastic growth for an account start in Feb. Congrats and thanks for your support of the art community.

Fantastic! Congratulations!

You are doing an amazing job supporting independent creators of all types of art forms here on Steemit!

acr_and_musicvoter.jpg

Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


@MusicVoter is part of the Atom Collector Records family
Add dsound tracks and DTube & YouTube videos, get more fans and earn $INDIE!

Very good post and useful for me and for the crowd, thank you very much

5000! Wow! That was fast! But I'm not surprised...what with all you do for the community. Well done sir

@artzone---Hi, I am brand new here---I only post my Original Fine Art---please check out my page///blog---thanks!! Arthur

Hi Arthur ... @Artzone is offering to Award artists for sharing their original Creative content here on Steemit. There is a blog post that explains how it works..

https://steemit.com/art/@artzone/artzone-announcement-a-community-for-original-fine-art-music-standup-comedy-and-improv

I think you need to include the hashtag #artzone on your post and include a discription of your original art and discuss your process ... if I remember correctly.

Congratulations! I will continue to support you