You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you 5000 followers!

in #art6 years ago

Congratulations @artzone and team. I'm really glad to see you reach a 5000+ followers in such a short time. I remember just some weeks back when @surfyogi blogged about creating a new community for artist and in those weeks, a lot of people have been touched. I understand how @surfyogi must be glad today and I share in that happiness. Thank you to all the team members for your contribution to the community. More Grace.

Sort:  

@lordjames
Now here is a guy.
Smart as the needle..

Thanks for all your support for so long. We have cloned this for @wafrica and @lordjames is showing us all a thing or 10 about how to run a community!
I am so blessed.

A thing or 10?😀
You sure know how to motivate someone to aim higher.