You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's make a collage - A contest for all Creatives on Steem

in #art5 years ago

So, I will also give it a try :-)
Nothing special, just a collage. My skills need a lot of improvement :-D
But here it is anyway.
The title is "Rise of the Blood Moon"

Bloodmoon_rise.jpg

The Moon is from me and the sky also. The sky hasn't been published yet.

Sort:  

Impressive! Thanks for your submission and good luck with the contest!

Thank you very much @shaka
May the best win 😊
I’m very curious about what collages will be created here.

👏 Congratulations Kevin, your submission wins in my personal favorite - category!

Enjoy a 100% upvote and the 5 SBD that you will receive in an instant!

I hope to see you joining the next contest again!

Thank you so much @shaka :-)
Awesome, I had never expected this :-)
For sure, I'm excited about the next one :-)

I would add some light pollution that Moon is making. Jk, it looks nice. :D

Thank you for the suggestion. I've tried to do this but it looked horrible after that. Also, my try to make the moon and the Pleiades reflect a little bit in the water... a desaster :-D