You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Hello sir xpilar. nice to meet you again. in a few days I was late visiting your posts. This is because I have been very busy these past few days. I really like the digital images that you display. especially from the color. That's why I always like your digital images.

today you are displaying digital images. and in my opinion your digital image is very good to describe. I think your digital image shows that to live in the world must choose the right path. that is the way that gives good to others.

when someone chooses the wrong path, he will perish. he cannot live peacefully in this world. the wrong way will make him feel miserable. and the wrong path will lead someone to hell. This is just my description of the digital image you are displaying.

Posted using Partiko Android