Giraffe, Digital Painting in Photoshop using a Wacom Tablet.

in #art6 years ago

I've done close to 100 different colorful digital paintings (usually of dogs) over the last few years, but this is the first non-dog painting. This piece was for my girlfriend, who was obsessed with April the giraffe!

giraffe.jpg

I paint these using a Wacom Intuos CTL-480 and Photoshop. I've always enjoyed using a wide variety of color in my work and always try to use as little detail as possible while still conveying the subject. I have hundreds more works similar to this is the STEEMIT community likes them! I used to sell them on Etsy but have since shut down my shop to focus on other endeavors. I hope ya'll like it!

Sort:  

this is pretty cool! neon giraffe! i like it! :D

welcome to steemit, also! :D

if you would like to network with other artists on steemit, please feel free to join our discord chat at: https://discord.gg/ENN8KCb

DQmb7X6tmqyD769sxVnJRtVAVRxDPTqtypVaur9HdSd5CWA.png

We help each other achieve success here at steemit :)