You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demon Face Self Portrait 6: How to Expose Your Inner Demon

in #art7 years ago (edited)

@dillemma this is terrific, really terrific. I am not sure if you realize what you are doing here but you have managed to break your soul up into pieces and capture it in these demon face self portraits. This is very interesting to me, it is kind of like you figured out how to turn a steak into a steak AND some bbq ribs with a side of demon face.

Do me a favor and arrange five of these demon face self portraits around youreself in a roughly pentagonal fashion and say my name three times. If you can coax your first born son willingly into your arms while you do this I would be over the moon. As a token of good faith I am going to send you 666 POCKET. As you can see, I am clearly a trustworthy individual. Cheers - your new friend and admirer - Beelzebub

Sort:  

What an honor & delight to meet you, I think... ;D And thank you very much for the gift! Please don't tell my mom I accepted anything from you. She'd really never get over it.